Each year, several students apply to be a part of our editorial staff and applications are reviewed by the Cabinet. Students can join several teams, including Fiction Editors, Non-fiction Editors, Art/Photography Editors, Poetry Editors, Design Team, Media/Advertising Team, and Final Review Editors. Meet our dedicated and efficient staff members who bring the magazine to life!
The Cabinet

Co-Editors in Chief:

            Asmita Ahuja

               Chloe Beaudreau  

Writing Director 

Megan Lee

Art Director

Andrea Erkal

Fiction Editors

Jessica Lin

David Guan

Janak Abraham

Sofia Hegstrom

Design Team

Vedant Modi

Joshua De La Rosa

Nora Mohamed

Non-fiction Editors

Jahrel Noble

Elvia Mora-Blanco

Poetry Editors

Kechi Mbah

Mikaeala Dela Cruz

Shelby Yang

Final Review Editors

Talia Hirsch

Aarushi Pant

Shree Kamani

Art/Photography Editors

Humza Hanif

Caitlin Dorn

Sarah Fernandez

Shriya Bengre 

Media/Advertising Team

Aadhav JaiMurugesh

Sarah Ajao

Alexandrea Deras




  • Instagram

© 2023 by The Courtyard.